School Staff

Administration

Carol DeBord | Principal | Carol_Debord@hcpss.org
Jennifer Zinn | Assistant Principal | Jennifer_Zinn@hcpss.org

Front Office

Jennifer Young | Principal's Secretary/Bookkeeper | Jennifer_Young@hcpss.org
Cindie Natoli | Teachers' Secretary - Attendance/Registrations | cindie_natoli@hcpss.org
Arlene Cabrera | Teachers' Secretary - Registrations/Withdraws/Website/School Newsletter | arlene_cabrera@hcpss.org

Health Services

Lynnette Winde | School Health Assistant | Lynnette_Winde@hcpss.org | 410-313-8326
Laura Ruiz | Cluster Nurse | laura_ruiz@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kristen Erbe | Teacher | kristen_erbe@hcpss.org
Christa Jacobson | Instructional Team Leader | Christa_Jacobson@hcpss.org
Deb Mathews | Teacher | deborah_mathews@hcpss.org
Kelly Shealer | Teacher | kelly_shealer@hcpss.org
Lisa Goddard | Paraeducator | lisa_goddard@hcpss.org
Nikhil Kanchan | Paraeducator | nikhil_kanchan@hcpss.org

First Grade

Lisa Chun | Teacher | lisa_chun@hcpss.org
Ashley Croughn | Instructional Team Leader | ashley_croughn@hcpss.org
Julie Kastner | Teacher | julie_kastner@hcpss.org
Christine Machado | Teacher | christine_machado@hcpss.org
Diane Myers | Teacher | Diane_Myers@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Heather Golden | Instructional Team Leader | heather_golden@hcpss.org
Deborah Livak | Teacher | Deborah_Livak@hcpss.org
Stacey Lyons | Teacher | stacey_lyons@hcpss.org
Melissa Martin | Teacher | melissa_martin@hcpss.org
Maria Moy | Teacher | maria_moy@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Bonnie Dorsey | Teacher | bonnie_dorsey@hcpss.org
Rachael Downes | Teacher | rachael_downes@hcpss.org
Margaret Lewis | Teacher | margaret_lewis@hcpss.org
Lee Ann Tanis | Instructional Team Leader | Lee_Tanis@hcpss.org
Brad Weaver | Teacher | brad_weaver@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Bailey Forbes | Instructional Team Leader | bailey_forbes@hcpss.org
Lauren Collins | Teacher | lauren_collins@hcpss.org
Michelle Lynch | Teacher | Michelle_Lynch@hcpss.org
Ginger Thomas | Teacher | ginger_thomas@hcpss.org
Kristen Robey | Teacher | kristen_robey@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Alison Sorkin | Teacher | alison_sorkin@hcpss.org
Lauri Hornicek | Teacher | lauri_hornicek@hcpss.org
Linda Wilson | Teacher | linda_wilson@hcpss.org
Albert Packan | albert_packan@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists and Student Support Services

Kimberly Broadhurst | GT Teacher | kimberly_broadhurst@hcpss.org
Amy Parker | GT Teacher | amy_parker@hcpss.org
Holly Walker | GT Teacher (.5) | holly_walker@hcpss.org
Christine Skarvelis | ESOL Teacher (.4) | Christine_Skarvelis@hcpss.org
Unjung Shin | ESOL Teacher | Unjung_Shin@hcpss.org
Sue Levy | ESOL Paraeducator | Susan_Levy@hcpss.org
Natalie Miskimins | Reading Specialist | Natalie_Miskimins@hcpss.org
Craig Cooper | School Psychologist (.6) | Craig_Cooper@hcpss.org
Monica Heinlein | School Counselor | Monica_Heinlein@hcpss.org
Christina Salapata | School Counselor (.5) | christina_salapata@hcpss.org
Jared Woodley | Pupil Personnel Worker | jared_woodley@hcpss.org
So Youn Choi | Multilingual Achievement Liaison | soyoun_choi@hcpss.org
Rachel Zimmerman | Social Worker | rachel_zimmerman@hcpss.org

General Education Paraeducators

Kathy Fremuth | Paraeducator | kathy_fremuth@hcpss.org
Deb Ostericher | Paraeducator | deborah_ostericher@hcpss.org
Andrea Szymanski | Paraeducator | andrea_szymanski@hcpss.org
Denise Stillings | Infants & Toddlers Cluster Secretary | denise_stillings@hcpss.org

Special Education

Jill Napolitano | Special Education Instructional Team Leader | Jill_Napolitano@hcpss.org
Meredith Browder | Special Education Teacher | meredith_browder@hcpss.org
Julie Haynes | Special Education Teacher | julie_haynes@hcpss.org
Renu Hiranandani | Special Education Teacher | renuka_hiranandani@hcpss.org
Laura Durfee | SLP | laura_durfee@hcpss.org
Maggie Mannion | SLP | maggie_mannion@hcpss.org
Jennifer McDonald | OT | jennifer_mcdonald@hcpss.org
Julie Egleston | Physical Therapist | julie_egleston@hcpss.org
Lynn Frost | Adaptive PE Teacher | lynn_frost@hcpss.org
Erika Colombel | Special Education Paraeducator | erika_colombel@hcpss.org
Leila Gradone | Special Educaton Paraeducator | leila_gradone@hcpss.org
Lacey Weaver | Special Education Paraeducator | Lacey_Weaver@hcpss.org
Chris Burleigh | Student Assistant | christine_burleigh@hcpss.org
Roseann Thomas | Temporary Employee
Hyunsook Kim | Temporary Employee
Hye Kim | Temporary Employee

Related Arts

Neina Frankfurth | Art teacher | neina_frankfurth@hcpss.org
Anna Moss | Art Teacher (.6) | anna_moss@hcpss.org
Helen Dail | Media Specialist | helen_dail@hcpss.org
Maura Nowicki | Media Specialist (.5)/Technology Education Teacher (.5) | maura_nowicki@hcpss.org
Ashley Williams | Technology Education | Ashley_Williams@hcpss.org
Sharon Williams | Media Paraeducator | Sharon_E_Williams@hcpss.org
Connor Dobson | General Music Teacher (.6) | connor_dobson@hcpss.org
Cindy Rinaldi | General Music Teacher | cynthia_rinaldi@hcpss.org
Allison Holocker | Physical Education | Allison_Holocker@hcpss.org
Karyn Peksa | Physical Education | karyn_peksa@hcpss.org
Sarah Lahan | Orchestra (.5) | sarah_lahan@hcpss.org
Bonnie Zeitler | Orchestra | Bonnie_Zeitler@hcpss.org
Nicholas Marini | Band Teacher (.5) | nicholas_marini@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Judy Morrison
Patricia Johnson

Custodial Staff

Korey Conyers | Day Chief
James Sonpon | Night Chief
Esther Bonnah | Custodian
Arnique Douglas | Custodian

School Mascot

Manny Duck | School Mascot