School Staff

Administration

Carol DeBord | Principal | Carol_Debord@hcpss.org
Jennifer Zinn | Assistant Principal | Jennifer_Zinn@hcpss.org

Front Office

Cindie Natoli | Teachers' Secretary/Attendance/Registrations | cindie_natoli@hcpss.org
Christie Shumaker | Teachers' Secretary/Website & Newsletter Contact/Registrations & Withdraws | Christina_Shumaker@hcpss.org
Jennifer Young | Principal's Secretary/Bookkeeper | Jennifer_Young@hcpss.org
Laura Ruiz | Cluster Nurse | laura_ruiz@hcpss.org
Lynnette Winde | School Health Assistant | Lynnette_Winde@hcpss.org | 410-313-8326

Kindergarten

Ashley Croughn | Teacher | ashley_croughn@hcpss.org
Christa Jacobson | Instructional Team Leader | Christa_Jacobson@hcpss.org
Deb Mathews | Teacher | deborah_mathews@hcpss.org
Al Packan | Teacher | albert_packan@hcpss.org
Geneva Pittman | Teacher | geneva_pittman@hcpss.org
Lisa Goddard | Paraeducator | lisa_goddard@hcpss.org
Marsha Lessley | Paraeducator | marsha_lessley@hcpss.org

First Grade

Lisa Chun | Teacher | lisa_chun@hcpss.org
Rachael Downes | Teacher | Rachael_Downes@hcpss.org
Julie Kastner | Instructional Team Leader | julie_kastner@hcpss.org
Maria Moy | Teacher | Maria_Moy@hcpss.org
Diane Myers | Teacher | Diane_Myers@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Kristen Erbe | Teacher | kristen_erbe@hcpss.org
Heather Golden | Instructional Team Leader | heather_golden@hcpss.org
Deborah Livak | Teacher | Deborah_Livak@hcpss.org
Stacey Lyons | Teacher | stacey_lyons@hcpss.org
Melissa Martin | Teacher | melissa_martin@hcpss.org
Kelly Shealer | Teacher | kelly_shealer@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Bonnie Dorsey | Teacher | bonnie_dorsey@hcpss.org
Margaret Lewis | Teacher | margaret_lewis@hcpss.org
Christine Machado | christine_machado@hcpss.org
Lee Ann Tanis | Instructional Team Leader | Lee_Tanis@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Lauren Collins | Teacher | lauren_collins@hcpss.org
Bailey Forbes | Teacher | bailey_forbes@hcpss.org
Michelle Lynch | Teacher | Michelle_Lynch@hcpss.org
Ginger Thomas | Teacher | ginger_thomas@hcpss.org
Linda Wilson | Instructional Team Leader | linda_wilson@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Sally Ebare | Teacher | sally_ebare@hcpss.org
Lauri Hornicek | Teacher | lauri_horniceck@hcpss.org
Kristen Robey | Instructional Team Leader | kristen_robey@hcpss.org
Alison Sorkin | Teacher | alison_sorkin@hcpss.org
Brad Weaver | Teacher | brad_weaver@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Kimberly Broadhurst | GT Teacher | kimberly_broadhurst@hcpss.org
Amy Parker | GT Teacher | amy_parker@hcpss.org
Holly Walker | GT Teacher (.5) | holly_walker@hcpss.org
Moon Kim | ESOL Teacher (.4) | mkim1@hcpss.org
Unjung Shin | ESOL Teacher | Unjung_Shin@hcpss.org
Sue Levy | ESOL Paraeducator | Susan_Levy@hcpss.org
Natalie Miskimins | Reading Specialist | Natalie_Miskimins@hcpss.org

General Education Paraeducators

Kathy Fremuth | Paraeducator | kathy_fremuth@hcpss.org
Deb Ostericher | Paraeducator | deborah_ostericher@hcpss.org
Andrea Szymanski | Paraeducator | andrea_szymanski@hcpss.org

Special Education

Meredith Browder | Special Education Teacher | meredith_browder@hcpss.org
Jill Napolitano | Special Education Instructional Team Leader | Jill_Napolitano@hcpss.org
Nancy Putman | Special Education Teacher | Nancy_Putman@hcpss.org
Chris Shacreaw | Special Education Teacher | christopher_shacreaw@hcpss.org
Erika Colombel | Special Education Paraeducator | erika_colombel@hcpss.org
Leila Gradone | Special Educaton Paraeducator | leila_gradone@hcpss.org
Lacey Weaver | Special Education Paraeducator | Lacey_Weaver@hcpss.org
Laura Durfee | Speech Pathologist | Laura_Durfee@hcpss.org
Julia Welling | Speech Pathologist (.2) | julia_welling@hcpss.org
Lynn Frost | Adaptive PE Teacher | lynn_frost@hcpss.org
Jan Shipley | Occupational Therapist | Jan_Shipley@hcpss.org
Chris Burleigh | Student Assistant | christine_burleigh@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Neina Frankfurth | Art teacher (.4) | neina_frankfurth@hcpss.org
Amanda Hendershot | Art Teacher (.2) | amanda_hendershot@hcpss.org
Linda Hoskins | Art Teacher | Linda_Hoskins@hcpss.org
Helen Dail | Media Specialist | helen_dail@hcpss.org
Valarie Graham | Media Specialist (.5) Technology Education (.5) | valarie_graham@hcpss.org
Ashley Williams | Technology Education | Ashley_Williams@hcpss.org
Sharon Williams | Media Paraeducator | Sharon_E_Williams@hcpss.org
Kerry Phelps | General Music Teacher (.6) | kerry_phelps@hcpss.org
Cindy Rinaldi | General Music Teacher | cynthia_rinaldi@hcpss.org
Allison Holocker | Physical Education | Allison_Holocker@hcpss.org
Karyn Peksa | Physical Education | karyn_peksa@hcpss.org
Sarah Lahan | Orchestra (.5) | Sarah_York@hcpss.org
Bonnie Zeitler | Orchestra | Bonnie_Zeitler@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Yeager | Band Teacher (.5) | elizabeth_yeager@hcpss.org

Student Services

Craig Cooper | School Psychologist (.4) | Craig_Cooper@hcpss.org
Dorothy Hearn | School Psychologist (.2) | dorothy_hearn@hcpss.org
Monica Heinlein | School Counselor | Monica_Heinlein@hcpss.org
Laura Ruiz | Cluster Nurse | laura_ruiz@hcpss.org
Lynnette Winde | School Health Assistant | Lynnette_Winde@hcpss.org | 410-313-8326

Cafeteria

Malissia Parker | Cafeteria Manager
TBD TBD

Custodial Staff

Korey Conyers | Day Chief
Paul Slater | Night Chief
Hawa Morgan | Custodian
Bill Bean | Custodian