School Staff

Administration

Carol DeBord | Principal | Carol_Debord@hcpss.org
Jennifer Zinn | Assistant Principal | Jennifer_Zinn@hcpss.org

Front Office

Jennifer Young | Principal's Secretary/Bookkeeper | Jennifer_Young@hcpss.org
Christie Shumaker | Teachers' Secretary/Website & Newsletter Contact/Registrations & Withdrawals | Christina_Shumaker@hcpss.org
Cindie Natoli | Teachers' Secretary/Attendance/Registrations | cindie_natoli@hcpss.org
Lynnette Winde | School Health Assistant | Lynnette_Winde@hcpss.org | 410-313-8326
Judy Bruce | Cluster Nurse | Judith_Bruce@hcpss.org | 410-313-8326

Kindergarten

Anne Varlotta | Team Leader | anne_varlotta@hcpss.org
Christa Jacobson | Teacher | Christa_Jacobson@hcpss.org
Deb Mathews | Teacher | deborah_mathews@hcpss.org
Al Packan | Teacher | albert_packan@hcpss.org
Lisa Goddard | Paraeducator | lisa_goddard@hcpss.org
Marsha Lessley | Paraeducator | marsha_lessley@hcpss.org

First Grade

Bonnie Dorsey | Instructional Team Leader | Bonnie_Dorsey@hcpss.org
Rachael Downes | Teacher | Rachael_Downes@hcpss.org
Julie Kastner | Teacher | julie_kastner@hcpss.org
Maria Moy | Teacher | Maria_Moy@hcpss.org
Diane Myers | Teacher | Diane_Myers@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Heather Golden | Team Leader | heather_golden@hcpss.org
Kristen Erbe | Teacher | kristen_erbe@hcpss.org
Deborah Livak | Teacher | Deborah_Livak@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Lee Ann Tanis | Instructional Team Leader | Lee_Tanis@hcpss.org
Lauren Collins | Teacher | Lauren_Collins@hcpss.org
Lauri Hornicek | Teacher | lauri_hornicek@hcpss.org
Christine Machado | christine_machado@hcpss.org
Brad Weaver | Teacher | Brad_Weaver@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Linda Wilson | Team Leader | linda_wilson@hcpss.org
Sally Ebare | Teacher | sally_ebare@hcpss.org
Bailey Forbes | Teacher | bailey_forbes@hcpss.org
Michelle Lynch | Teacher | Michelle_Lynch@hcpss.org
Stacey Lyons | Teacher | Stacey_Lyons@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Margaret Lewis | Team Leader | margaret_lewis@hcpss.org
Bonnie Kaczorowski | Teacher | bonnie_kaczorowski@hcpss.org
Melissa Martin | Teacher | Melissa_Martin@hcpss.org
Alison Sorkin | Teacher | alison_sorkin@hcpss.org
Ginger Thomas | Teacher | ginger_thomas@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Kimberly Broadhurst | GT Teacher | kimberly_broadhurst@hcpss.org
Amy Parker | GT Teacher | amy_parker@hcpss.org
Holly Walker | GT Teacher (.5) | holly_walker@hcpss.org
Moon Kim | ESOL Teacher (.6) | mkim1@hcpss.org
Unjung Shin | ESOL Teacher | Unjung_Shin@hcpss.org
Sue Levy | ESOL Paraeducator | Susan_Levy@hcpss.org
Natalie Miskimins | Reading Specialist | Natalie_Miskimins@hcpss.org

General Education Paraeducators

Kathy Fremuth | Paraeducator | kathy_fremuth@hcpss.org
Deb Ostericher | Paraeducator | deborah_ostericher@hcpss.org
Andrea Szymanski | Paraeducator | andrea_szymanski@hcpss.org

Special Education

Jennifer Silbaugh | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Jennifer_Silbaugh@hcpss.org
Danielle La Tour | Special Educator | danielle_latour@hcpss.org
Jill Napolitano | Special Educator | Jill_Napolitano@hcpss.org
Nancy Putman | Special Educator | Nancy_Putman@hcpss.org
Erika Colombel | Special Education Paraeducator | erika_colombel@hcpss.org
Leila Gradone | Special Educator Paraeducator | leila_gradone@hcpss.org
Lacey Weaver | Special Education Paraeducator | Lacey_Weaver@hcpss.org
Laura Durfee | Speech Pathologist | Laura_Durfee@hcpss.org
Jan Shipley | Occupational Therapist | Jan_Shipley@hcpss.org
Abby Bolisay | Temporary Employee
Chris Burleigh | Student Assistant
Rama Gandhe | Temporary Employee
Shelly Singh | Temporary Employee
Marlena Tyrell | Temporary Employee

Related Arts

Linda Hoskins | Art | Linda_Hoskins@hcpss.org
Helen Dail | Media Specialist (.4) | helen_dail@hcpss.org
Lisa Flynn | Media Specialist | Lisa_Flynn@hcpss.org
Sharon Williams | Media Paraeducator | Sharon_E_Williams@hcpss.org
Cindy Rinaldi | Music | cynthia_rinaldi@hcpss.org
Allison Holocker | Physical Education | Allison_Holocker@hcpss.org
Karyn Peksa | Physical Education | karyn_peksa@hcpss.org
Ashley Williams | Technology | Ashley_Williams@hcpss.org
Bonnie Zeitler | Strings | Bonnie_Zeitler@hcpss.org
Sarah Lahan | Strings (.5) | Sarah_York@hcpss.org
Neina Frankfurth | Art teacher (.4) | neina_frankfurth@hcpss.org
Kerry Phelps | Music teacher (.4) | kerry_phelps@hcpss.org
Alexis Kalivretenos | Band teacher (.5) | alexis_kalivretenos@hcpss.org

Student Services

Craig Cooper | School Psychologist (.4) | Craig_Cooper@hcpss.org
Monica Heinlein | School Counselor | Monica_Heinlein@hcpss.org
Jennifer Manning | School Psychologist (.2) | Jennifer_Matlack@hcpss.org
Judy Bruce | Cluster Nurse | Judith_Bruce@hcpss.org | 410-313-8326
Lynnette Winde | School Health Assistant | Lynnette_Winde@hcpss.org | 410-313-8326

Cafeteria

Malissia Parker | Cafeteria Manager
TBD TBD

Custodial Staff

Korey Conyers | Day Chief
Paul Slater | Night Chief
Hawa Morgan | Custodian
Bill Bean | Custodian