School Staff

Administration

Carol DeBord | Principal | Carol_Debord@hcpss.org
Julia Bialeski | Assistant Principal | Julia_Bialeski@hcpss.org

Front Office

Monique Summers | Principal's Secretary | Monique_Summers@hcpss.org
Gail Jacobs | Teachers' Secretary | gail_jacobs@hcpss.org
Cindie Natoli | Teachers' Secretary | cindie_natoli@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Website
Anne Varlotta | Team Leader | anne_varlotta@hcpss.org
Bonnie Dorsey | Teacher | Bonnie_Dorsey@hcpss.org
Christa Jacobson | Teacher | Christa_Jacobson@hcpss.org
Julie Kastner | Teacher | julie_kastner@hcpss.org
Pamela Commins | Teacher | Pamela_M_Commins@hcpss.org
Sue Levy | Paraeducator | susan_levy@hcpss.org
Sharon Williams | Paraeducator | sharon_williams@hcpss.org
Erika Colombel | Paraeducator (.5) | Erika_Colombel@hcpss.org

First Grade

First Grade Website
Deb Mathews | Team Leader | deborah_mathews@hcpss.org
Maria Moy | Teacher | Maria_Moy@hcpss.org
Katelyn Lozupone | Teacher | katelyn_lozupone@hcpss.org
Katie DeLisle | Teacher | Katie_DeLisle@hcpss.org
Diane Myers | Teacher | Diane_Myers@hcpss.org
Heather Golden | Teacher | Heather_Golden@hcpss.org
Lisa Goddard | Paraeducator | lisa_goddard@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Second Grade Website
Lee Ann Tanis | Team Leader | lee_tanis@hcpss.org
Kristen Erbe | Teacher | kristen_erbe@hcpss.org
Suzie Keelan | Teacher | suzanne_keelan@hcpss.org
Lauren Bonnette | Teacher | lauren_bonnette@hcpss.org
Bailey Forbes | Teacher | Bailey_Forbes@hcpss.org
Barbara Moseman | Teacher | Barbara_Moseman@hcpss.org
Andrea Szymanski | Paraeducator | andrea_szymanski@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Third Grade Website
Christine Machado | Team Leader | christine_machado@hcpss.org
Terri Edwards | Teacher | terri_edwards@hcpss.org
Bonnie Kaczorowski | Teacher | bonnie_kaczorowski@hcpss.org
Melissa Martin | Teacher | Melissa_Martin@hcpss.org
Rachael Downes | Teacher | Rachael_Downes@hcpss.org
Eileen Shumar | Paraeducator | eileen_shumar@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Website
Linda Wilson | Team Leader | linda_wilson@hcpss.org | Website
Michelle Lynch | Teacher | Michelle_Lynch@hcpss.org
Lauri Hornicek | Teacher | lauri_hornicek@hcpss.org | Website
Al Packan | Teacher | albert_packan@hcpss.org
Alison Sorkin | Teacher | alison_sorkin@hcpss.org
Sam Altmann | Teacher | Jacqueline_Altmann@hcpss.org
Kathy Fremuth | Paraeducator | kathy_fremuth@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Website
Margaret Lewis | Team Leader | margaret_lewis@hcpss.org
Ginger Thomas | Teacher | ginger_thomas@hcpss.org
Sally Ebare | Teacher | Sally_Ebare@hcpss.org
Deborah Livak | Teacher | deborah_livak@hcpss.org
Brad Weaver | Teacher | brad_weaver@hcpss.org
Matthew Seiger | Teacher | Matthew_Seiger@hcpss.org
Deb Ostericher | Paraeducator | deborah_ostericher@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Gifted and Talented Website
Kimberly Broadhurst | Teacher | kimberly_broadhurst@hcpss.org
Amy Parker | Teacher | amy_parker@hcpss.org
Holly Walker | Teacher (.5) | holly_walker@hcpss.org

Special Education

Jennifer Silbaugh | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | Jennifer_Silbaugh@hcpss.org
Nancy Putman | Teacher | Nancy_Putman@hcpss.org
Eve Meador | Teacher | Eve_Meador@hcpss.org
Jill Napolitano | Teacher | Jill_Napolitano@hcpss.org
Leila Gradone | Paraeducator | leila_gradone@hcpss.org
Lacey Weaver | Paraeducator | Lacey_Weaver@hcpss.org
Marsha Geist | Paraeducator | Marsha_Geist@hcpss.org
Jeemin Lee | Paraeducator | Jeemin_Lee@hcpss.org

Reading

Natalie Miskimins | Reading Specialist | natalie_miskimins@hcpss.org

English Language Learners (ELL)

Kary Curtis | ESOL Teacher | lilia_curtis@hcpss.org
Unjung Shin | ESOL Teacher | Unjung_Shin@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Linda Hoskins | Art | Linda_Hoskins@hcpss.org
Michele Schroder | .6 Art | Michele_Schroder@hcpss.org
Lisa Flynn | Media Specialist | Lisa_Flynn@hcpss.org
Caroline Haavik | Media Specialist (.5) | caroline_haavik@hcpss.org
Lisa Gouker | Media Paraeducator | Lisa_Gouker@hcpss.org
Cindy Rinaldi | Music | cynthia_rinaldi@hcpss.org | Music Website
Brian Gossard | Music (.6) | Brian_Gossard@hcpss.org | Music Website
Allison Holocker | Physical Education | Allison_Holocker@hcpss.org | PE Website
Karyn Peksa | Physical Education | karyn_peksa@hcpss.org | PE Website
Carolyn Smalls | Physical Education (.4) | Carolyn_Smalls@hcpss.org
Ashley Williams | Technology | Ashley_Williams@hcpss.org
Jennifer Patel | Technology | Jennifer_Patel@hcpss.org
Bryan Eber | Instrumental Music | Bryan_eber@hcpss.org
Bonnie Zeitler | Instrumental Music | Bonnie_Zeitler@hcpss.org
Sarah York | Strings (.5) | Sarah_York@hcpss.org

Special Services

Jan Shipley | Occupational Therapist | Jan_Shipley@hcpss.org
Laura Durfee | Speech Pathologist | Laura_Durfee@hcpss.org
Craig Cooper | School Psychologist (.4) | Craig_Cooper@hcpss.org
Monica Heinlein | School Counselor | Monica_Heinlein@hcpss.org
Sarah Coppi | School Counselor (.5) | Sarah_Coppi@hcpss.org
Lynnette Winde | School Health Assistant | Lynnette_Winde@hcpss.org | 410-313-8326
Judy Bruce | Cluster Nurse | Judith_Bruce@hcpss.org | 410-313-8326
Jomo Fowlkes | Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW) | Jomo_Fowlkes@hcpss.org
Jennifer Matlack | School Psychologist (.2) | Jennifer_Matlack@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Malissia Parker | Cafeteria Manager

Custodial Staff

George Morgan | Day Chief
Paul Slater | Night Chief
Bridgette Solomon | Custodian
Bill Bean | Custodian